Telefono e posta elettronica

Titolo e-mail Telefono
Di Tota Libero ditota.libero@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424281
Iammarino Pasquale iammarino.pasquale@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424282
La Marca Maria Rosaria lamarca.mariarosaria@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424248
Mancinelli Felice mancinelli.feliceantonio@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424225
Mancino Pinuccia mancino.pinuccia@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424256
Manzo Luigi manzo.luigi@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424295
Miozzi Giuseppe miozzi.giuseppe@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424239
Mosca Antonella antonella.mosca@regione.molise.it 0874-424215
Mucci Maria Antonietta mucci.mariantonietta@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424268
Palmiotti Maria Luisa palmiotti.marialuisa@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424268
Pangia Domenico pangia.domenico@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424273
Petrillo Michele petrillo.michele@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424246
Petti Sara petti.sara@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424252
Pinelli Massimo pinelli.massimo@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424291
Prezioso Marina marina.prezioso@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424283
Rosati Ida rosati.ida@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424210
Rotolo Mirella mirella.rotolo@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424208
Sala Riunioni 0874-424236
Santella Mario santella.marioalbino@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424241
Scioli Danila scioli.danila@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424226

Pagine

Realizzato da . Copyright 2001-2018.