Telefono e posta elettronica

Titolo e-mail Telefono
Segreteria Presidente presidenza.consiglio@regione.molise.it 0874-424001
Serago Nicola serago.nicola@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424887
Simiele Michele simiele.michele@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424212
Socci Pietro socci.pietro@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424284
Sticca Ornella sticca.ornella@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424295
Tamburro Riccardo tamburro.riccardo@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424205
Tucci Giuseppina tucci.giuseppina@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424262
Valente Ernesto valente.ernesto@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424232
Vigilanza via Colitto 0874-424274
Vigilanza via IV Novembre 0874-424010
Vincelli Emma vincelli.emma@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424244
Visaggi Stefania visaggi.stefania@mail.regione.molise.it 0874-424279

Pagine

Realizzato da . Copyright 2001-2017.